Skip to content

Life: 2011 Spring Break in Texas

May 12, 2011

My friend Marisa and I flew down to Houston, Texas to visit my old college roommates Chris (Marisa’s brother) and Adam during Spring Break!! It was a 4 day extravaganza visiting local beach amusement parks, horse tracks, and good ol’ chilling at home. Just like old times : )

Instead of taking photos, I decided to film the entire trip with my trusty Canon 7D to spiffy up my video editing skills. It’s very shaky, and audio is mediocre, but I think it captured the essence of our trip!!

PART 1:

.

PART 2:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

